Pages Navigation Menu

Skill Development Courses, SDC, Earn Money Online in Pakistan, Pakistan Education, Result, Admission, Date Sheet, Exam, Career, Jobs, Technology, Health, Diploma, Certificates, SEO, Web Development, Wordpress, Distance Learning & Online Courses

HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018

Do you want to know the inside details about the HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018? If yes, then we are sure that this post would be coming up as a lot informative for you. Here you would get to know about the complete inside details of the newly HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018.

HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018


Pm Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018

Important Information About HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018:

For the readers it is to be mentioned that the last deadline for students to apply is 20-04-2018. The management would not be extending it any longer. You can send the applications through the online procedure by signing into No application form will be getting the approval of submission if it is incomplete or if it not added with the documents required in the application.

What Are The Approved Degrees for HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018?

M.A/M.Sc (2 Year)
MS/M.Phil (2 year)
Ph.D (4 or 5 year)
MBA (3.5 year)

Allocation of Cities For HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018:

Balochistan: Kalat, Mastung,Khuzdar, Awaran, Washuk, Kharan/Rakhshan, Lasbela ,Ketch ,Gwadar ,Punjgur, Nasirabad, Jaffarabad, Jhal Magsi, Bolan, Quetta Urban, Quetta Rural, Pishin, Killa Abdulla, Killa Saifullah,Barkhan, Musa Khel, Loralai ,Sheerani ,Zhob ,Dera Bugti, Kohlu, Ziarat, Harnai, Sibi, Nushki ,Chagai(Dalbandin).
Gilgit/Baltistan: Hunza–Nagar, Gilgit, Skardu, Ghanche, Ghizar, Diamir, Astore.
Azad Jammu & Kashmir: Bhimber, Kotli, Mirpur, Muzaffarabad, Hattian, Neelam, Poonch, Haveli, Bagh, Sudhnoti.
FATA: Bajaur, Khyber ,Kurram, South Waziristan, North Waziristan, Mohmand, Orakzai, FR Peshawar ,FR Kohat, FR Bannu, FR Lakki ,FR D.I. Khan, FR Tank.
Interior Sindh: Thatta, Badin, Tharparkar, Umerkot, Mirpur Khas, Tando Allahyar, Naushahro Feroze, Tando Muhammad Khan, Sanghar, Khairpur, Benazirabad/NawabShah, Dadu, Qambar Shahdadkot, Larkana, Matiari, Ghotki, Shikarpur, Jacobabad, Sukkur, Kashmore, Jamshoro.
South Punjab: Bahawalpur, Rahim Yar Khan, Bahwal Nagar, Multan, Lodhran, Khanewal, Vehari, Dera Ghazi Khan, Muzaffar Garh, Rajan Pur, Layyah.
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa: Chitral, Lower Dir, Upper Dir, Swat, Buner, Shangla, Malakand, Kohistan, D.I.Khan, Tank.
Punjab: Attock, Khushab, Bhakkar and Mianwali.


So this was the overall complete information about HEC & PM Fee Reimbursement Scheme 2018! If you do think so that you are eligible enough for this scheme then without wasting any time feel free to apply for it right now!

note-last but not least just rely on ad 2o18 for latest correct information.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reload Image